x

Want help?

Please enter your telephone number and / or e-mail and we will contact you

Our Swedish consultants

Ann

Ann Antonsson

Senior consultant
mobile +46 705 16 06 86
ann@pepworldwide.se

Ann-Marie

Anne-Marie Hansson

Senior consultant
mobile +46 767 67 50 50
amh@pepworldwide.se

Annika

Annika Östman

Consultant
mobile +46 707 63 22 31
ao@pepworldwide.se

Kristoffer

Kristoffer Davidsson

Financial administration & IT
mobile +46 730 58 90 55
kd@pepworldwide.se

 

Helene

Hélène Hanæus

Senior consultant
mobile +46 706 26 17 19
hh@pepworldwide.se

 

Lena

Lena Davidsson

Managing Partner
mobile +46 705 81 17 68
ld@pepworldwide.se

Maggen

Maggen Edgren Jonsson

Senior consultant
mobile +46 706 09 58 34
mej@pepworldwide.se

 

Paulina

Paulina Nilsson

Senior consultant
mobile +46 705 75 63 19
pn@pepworldwide.se

Peter

Peter Bjurenlind

Senior consultant
mobile +46 707 81 19 03
pb@pepworldwide.se

 

Our Danish Consultants

Jonna

Jonna Baagøe

Partner & Consultant
mobile +45 30 68 26 90
jonna@pep.dk

Keld

Keld Juhl Jensen

Partner & Consultant
mobile +45 23 48 94 68
kjj@pepworldwide.dk

Michael

Michael Kongsted

CEO PEPworldwide A/S
mobile +45 29 41 12 63
mk@pepworldwide.dk

 

Our Norwegian Consultants

Hanne K

Hanne Kristine Lyssand

Consultant
mobile +47 958 51 567 
hanne.kristine@pep.no 

Hanne H

Hanne Hilleren

Consultant
mobile +47 901 28 101
hanne@pep.no

Johan

Johan Chr. Holst

Senior Consultant
mobile +47 970 81 881
johan@pep.no

 

Jojo

Jojo Bough Holst

CEO & Consultant 
mobile +47 900 45 105
jojo@pep.no

Randi

Randi Bough Holst

Consultant
mobile +47 970 82 082
randi@pep.no

 

FacebookLinkedIn